What's on > Event detail

Saturday 14th October 2017, 9.30am

Informal Open Morning

Crossways Infant School

The Crossways Schools are in a unique position in Thornbury where we can offer the best of both worlds… the benefits of being a separate infant school focusing on Early Years Foundation Stage/ Key Stage 1 children, whilst offering the strengths of a single educational journey moving up to Year 6 in the junior school.

If you have a child who will be starting Reception in September 2018 you are very welcome to join one of our tours of the school on Tuesday 3rd October and Thursday 16th November at 9.15am. We also have a more informal open morning on Saturday 14th October, 9.30-11.30am, which allows parents and children to talk to Crossways parents, teachers and governors.

We would be proud to show you our happy and welcoming school and enable you to see the children learning in all areas and discover what makes us such a popular choice.

Please contact the school on 01454 867280 or email below to book a place on one of the tours.

Click here to view a short video about life in our school.

www.crosswaysschools.co.uk/cis/
Email:





More events...

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Active

Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors