What's on > Event detail

Saturday 16th September 2017, 9:30am

Summer Reading Challenge - Last Day

Animal Agents, Summer Reading Challenge 2017 runs until 16 September. It’s FREE to join!

Sign up at your local library and receive a collector folder to start, then read six library books to get a medal and certificate, picking up goodies including stinky stickers, bookmark and wristband along the way.

www.southglos.gov.uk/leisure-and-...





More events...

Thursday 17th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Fit Into Summer