What's on > Event detail

Sunday 6th August 2017, 11.00am

Sunday Services for August, Tytherington Baptist Church

6th Joint Service At Chapel Brian

13th “Philip & The Ethiopian” [Acts 8:26 – 40] * ¶Brian

20th “Saul” [Acts 9:1 - 19] *Brian

27th Guest Preacher – Neil Mobbs {Little Stoke BC}

* service will include sunday school for our younger people
¶ SERVICE WILL INCLUDE HOLY COMMUNION
n.b. all services commence at 11:00 a.m. unless otherwise stated

For further details of any of our services/activities, please contact Brian on: 0117 979 3104 or e-mail below.

www.tytherington.com/tytherington...
Email:





More events...

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Active