What's on > Event detail

Wednesday 1st February 2017

Sunday Services for February, Tytherington Baptist Church

Tytherington Baptist Church, Itchington Road, Tytherington
FEBRUARY SERVICES

5th Joint {Covenant} Service At ChapelBrian & Val

12th “Food From The Lord” [Luke 9:10 - 17]* ¶ Brian

19th “Who Am I?” [Luke 9:18 - 27]*Brian

26th “Who Is He?” [Luke 9:28 - 36]*Brian

* service will include sunday school for our younger people
¶ SERVICE WILL INCLUDE HOLY COMMUNION
n.b. all services commence at 11am unless otherwise stated

For further details, please contact PASTOR: Brian Allen TEL: 01179 793104; MOBILE: 07599 141152; e-mail below.

www.tytherington.com/tytherington...
Email:





More events...

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Active