What's on > Event detail

Thursday 13th July 2017, 7.30pm

13th-15th TMTG Juniors: Disney's The Little Mermaid Jr

Armstrong Hall, Thornbury

TMTG Juniors present Disney's The Little Mermaid Jr, based on the Hans Christian Andersen story and the Disney film.

Performances are at 7:30pm on 13th, 14th and 15th July, with a Saturday Matinee at 2:30pm.

For tickets call: 0789 660 7653. Adults £10 & £11, Concessions £8 & £9 (OAPs, students & under 16s).

www.tmtg.org.uk/productions/junio...





More events...

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Active