What's on > Event detail

Monday 11th December 2017, 6:00pm

Tytherington WI

Tytherington Village Hall

CHRISTMAS PARTY

We are a happy and friendly group who meet on the 3rd Monday of each month (except December) and welcome new members as well as past ones who may be interested in rejoining. Come along to try us out - we promise a big welcome!

www.tytherington.com/tytherington...





More events...

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Active