What's on > Event detail

Saturday 24th August 2013

Tytherington Village Gymkhana

This year the 45th Tytherington Horse Show will take place on the 24th of August 2013 at Boyts Farm, Tytherington. This event is not just for those with an interest in horses, there will be lots to see and do and some marvellous raffle prizes to be won, making it a great day out for the whole family.

The show always needs more volunteers to join the committee or become helpers on the day. If you are able to help, either on the day for an hour or so, or in advance, please contact The Secretary on 01454 412026 0r 07968 122551.

www.tytheringtongymkhana.org.uk





More events...

Friday 25th July 2014

Sunday 27th July 2014

Monday 28th July 2014

Tuesday 29th July 2014

Wednesday 30th July 2014

Thursday 31st July 2014

Friday 1st August 2014

Saturday 2nd August 2014

Sunday 3rd August 2014

Tuesday 5th August 2014
Active

The Swan @ Tytherington

Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors